Skip to main content
0

Beauty Flash Testimonials


The best references come from our lovely customers...

"Happy with my purchase as far as price of product and free delivery. Will shop here again should there not be any problems with receiving my order."
09/02/14


"Very easy, straight forward and efficient delivery/service"
09/02/14


"Great product, good customer service and quick delivery."
09/02/14


"Can't fault Beauty Flash. Good Web site, good prices, good delivery with the bonus of double samples to try out new stuff..."
09/02/14


"I have been using beauty flash for years now and each time I am happy with how easy it is to order online and how efficient the delivery is. I always receive my purchases within the three days"
09/02/14


"Very good price comparisons for dermalogica"
09/02/14


"An easy site to use with competitive prices and a wide range of products."
09/02/14


"This was my first purchase at beauty flash as well as my first time using dermalogica products. I'll definitely be back for more!"
07/02/14


"Love beauty flash products and savings never had any problems will continue to buy from this site"
07/02/14


"Easy to navigate site with easy to see descriptions and reviews. Only suggestion would be to maybe add a bit more colour to the site to make it slightly more eye catching, but its not even an issue, very minor thing. Prices comparible with other sites but slightly more expensive than 1 or 2."
07/02/14


"Beauty Flash offer great products, competitive prices and speedy delivery - fantastic!"
06/02/14


"I love ordering from beauty flash. They always have a large variety of the products I need and deliver on time. I have been ordering from them for over 5 years and have never had a problem."
06/02/14


"I have always found beauty flash to be efficient. On one occasion I had a product not arrive by post that had been dispatched by beauty flash and this was immediately sorted out? I am impressed with the service and website."
06/02/14


"This is a well-designed and effective website. I will definitly use the site again for beauty products."
05/02/14


"Very impresses with service. Easy to follow instructions, important for IT novice like myself. Will order again, have saved £9 on this purchase."
05/02/14


"7 years - and still good"
05/02/14


"At first I did not believe the website was legitimate but after searching for other websites, this was by far to cheapest for what I was looking for. I will be ordering from beautyflash again."
03/02/14


"I have used Beauty Flash in the past and they have always delivered the items requested in perfect condition and within the time specified."
04/02/14


"I have been using Beauty Flash for years and they never disappoint: quick delivery and excellent value."
02/02/14


"I love beauty flash for it's ease of use and save so much money buying my dermalogica from you as a pose to my local salon stockist."
02/02/14


"This is my favourite store - always fast delivery and always correct products."
02/02/14


"Great website and great way to save a little on products that you can't live without! Always 100% happy with purchases and quick delivery"
02/02/14


"Good value and deals plus excellent service."
02/02/14


"First time on this web page! Saved money on My products, easy to register and smooth payment."
01/02/14


"This is the first time I have purchased from beauty flash having even recommended by a friend. The option to add free samples was a great surprise at the end!"
01/02/14


"Very impressed with the speed of delivery. Appreciated receiving a note with the first packet keeping me updated on when the rest of the order was due to arrive."
01/02/14


"Nice little bonus getting free samples each time. They're very handy to discover new products. Good price and good products."
01/02/14


"The product was cheaper than anywhere else and it was delivered withn 3 days. Can't fault abything with Beauty Flash. Will definitely use again and high recommend."
31/01/14


"Good morning Kevin, Just a note to say thank you so much for your most efficient service. Following your recommendation that goods would be in stock later yesterday, I placed my order for Elemis Jet Set Travel Collection For Him mid afternoon. Goods have already arrived this morning in excellent condition and robust packaging - such a pleasant surprise, particularly at this time of year. Thanks again - well done!"
29/11/12


"Came across Beauty Flash on Google, I liked the price offered for the product I was looking for."
22/01/14


"A big thank you to Kevin for all his support on the phone and for ensuring I received my products the next day!"
29/11/12


"You have the best website to shop these kinds of products and this is the first time I have been a little worried, so because of your professionel service I will of course continue buying all my things with you."
29/11/12


"I just want to inform you, that I received my packet today and I am very happy:)"
19/11/12


"I recently purchased the Sebastian Range of hair products and also received the free brush set with pins and kirbies etc. Just wanted to say that I really like these products, I live in Spain and my curly hair is difficult to tame in the humidity but I notice a huge difference with these products - albeit it is getting colder but my hair stayed straight for more than three days every time I wash."
31/11/12


"Fantastic service, I received my order less than 24 hours from placing it. The products were even better than antisipated (bigger than I thought) The website was excellent, clear and easy to navigate - keep up the great work!"
28/11/12


"We have used this company before and they are always excellent. ~The product we purchase is very specialised and continues to be essential for our daughter's problem skin."
24/11/12


"Easy to use website. They had all the products I was looking for, all at good prices which were a lot less than directly from the company itself. Got my free samples. Who would highly recommend to my family and friends and will definately be using Beauty Flash again in the near future!"
24/11/12


"Very pleased with the product and the way it was advertised on Beauty Flash as I did not realise the product was going to be discontinued until I read it on Beauty Flash so I doubled my order."
22/11/12


"I always use Beauty Flash. I would also never use another skin care product apart from Dermologica. Beauty Flash will price match and are always well stocked."
21/11/12


"Always great products, great price & great service - thanks."
18/11/12


"I have been using beautyflash for many years, it is the only way I order my cosmeting products. I now have my boss's wife using beauty flash as well. Whenever friends or colleagues mentioned difficulty in obtaining Dermalogica I tell them about beautyflash and they never look back and then pass it on to their friends."
15/11/12


"First time user of this service and very impressed. I have already recommended to others and learned that many of my friends are existing happy customers."
14/11/12


"My order arrived only a few days after i placed the order which i was very pleased with as i was going on holiday that weekend. I only have good feed back and will continue to keep using Beauty Flash."
24/11/12


"Love Beautyflash, great prices and fantastic customer service. Delivered on time and sent me emails to tell me exactly what time to expect my parcel. Can't ask for better than that!"
09/11/12


"Beauty Flash offer a fantastic sevice. They enable you to buy fabulous beauty products at a great price. Their online ordering is easy to use, products are despatched and delivered quickly and on time. Delivery service is efficient - even texting you a delivery window of an hour. Would definitely recommend to others!!!!!"
13/11/12


"Overall 100% happy with this purchase."
06/11/12


"hello, I just wanted to send a thank you to you and the team. I have ordered a dermalogica a few times off this site and have been happy with every order that has been place! Keep up the good work! Thank you very much."
05/11/12


"Fantastic products at amazing prices in super quick delivery time. I use beauty flash for all my dermalogica products and recommend them to all my friends."
02/11/12


"Better than excellent service and always deliver on time have recommended Beauty Flash to loads of people. I also used the price promise and they refunded the difference within hours-no quibble!!! Cant fault them-best online company i've dealt with!"
30/10/12


"Always used beauty flash for purchasing this products, and others from same range in the past. Excellent value for money, beating salon prices. Free and prompt delivery always a bonus."
28/10/12


"Always an excellent experience which is why I keep returning. Lots of support - weekly emails and offers. Fast delivery. Would recommend highly."
24/10/12


"Thank you so much for my Order No. 1338682 of 19th October which has arrived safely today - your service is very efficient and I appreciate this very much. I will be returning for more Karin Herzog products soon. I wish your business every success."
22/10/12


"Just want to say what an excellent service you provide. You never let your customers down. I'm delighted and if I can write a testimonial just let me know where."
25/10/12


"I always shop with beauty flash for all my dermalogica products as I find their prices unbeatable and their delivery quick and efficient. I have also recomended them to friends and family who now shop with them also."
24/10/12


"Excellent service, great website, very easy to use and navigate. Quick , efficient delivery. Love the products and free samples would highly recommend this company."
23/10/12


"Very good website and prompt delivery."
23/10/12


"I have used Beauty Flash many times and have always recived a promt and efficient service. Thank you."
19/10/12


"I am a returning customre to beauty flash for dermalogica and would highly recommend their services and return myself with further orders."
18/10/12


"The choice of products is great, the price fantastic and postage is minimal. Will continue to order my Dermalogica through beautyflash. Thanks"
09/10/12


"I am a returning customre to beauty flash for dermalogica and would highly recommend their services and return myself with further orders."
17/10/12


"I've always purchased my products from Beauty Flash. Their prices are competitive and service 100%."
17/10/12


"Thank You for arranging a fast delivery of my order. The item arrived in good condition."
16/10/12


"Fantastic service, very happy!"
15/10/12


"I knew the product I wished to order it was efficiently dealt with and received in a timely manner."
14/10/12


"Have used Beauty Flash for years to get Dermalogica products. They are efficient and easy to use. Could not be more satisfied."
05/10/12


"Would just like to say thank you so much and impressed with such quick delivery."
11/10/12


"Hi, just thought I would say how brilliant your service truly is, I ordered my products just before 3pm on Monday, and I received them yesterday, I was absolutely amazed! thank you so much for the prompt service, Kind Regards"
03/10/12


"Great products at good prices and very fast delivery."
03/10/12


"Faultless service as usual"
01/10/12


"Order received much quicker than anticipated much to the delight of my cleanser deprived friend. As always, she loved getting the samples that she can choose."
29/09/12


"It is a very reliable service and very customer friendly."
28/09/12


"Very easy quick service"
26/09/12


"User friendly web site & order process. Fast, efficient delivery. Good value for money (free item with purchase & samples with each order)."
24/09/12


"Buying the Gift Voucher was so easy and the receiver thought it was a great idea."
21/09/12


"The customer support I received was brilliant, quick and efficient (thank you Kevin Leary). Also the delivery was incredibly quick. Well done Beauty Flash."
19/09/12


"Lovely to receive free samples with my order, and top quality too."
19/09/12


"Everything was perfect. And i love the free samples!"
15/09/12


"Wow, what service from an easy to use website, emails confirming order & delivery information followed by a text that enabled me to amend my delivery date to suit me & then a text giving me a time slot within a set hour that my order will be delivered. Again all I can say is wow, shall definitely use your company again."
12/09/12


"My order from yesterday has just arrived, what a wonderful service, thank you."
09/09/12


"just wanted to say thank you so much for sending my item sooooo quickly. I only ordered it yesterday afternoon and it arrived this morning. highly impressed - and it was a hard to get product, too - and thanks also for the free sample, which I look forward to using."
09/09/12


"I believe I received the delivery the day after ordering which is brilliant. The products are always excellent"
09/09/12


"It was a pleasure shopping with Beauty Flash. The delivery process was also excellent - not only was it free but I was kept informed about when my order was going to be delivered so I could make sure someone was going to be around to sign for it. Many thanks!"
08/09/12


"My order arrived the next day which I did NOT expect and was really delighted with. I have already recommended Beautyflash to colleagues as the whole experience was really positive and we also work for an online retailer so are the first to be negative about our experiences, in this instance I had nothing but praise, which is why I am doing the survey, normally I wouldn't bother!"
07/09/12


"I was very pleased with the speed of delivery."
06/09/12


"Good value products and easy to navigate website."
06/09/12


"HAVE ALWAYS BEEN VERY SATISFIED WITH THIS COMPANY, THEY ARE VERY COMPETITIVE AND ALWAYS DELIVER ON TIME"
05/09/12


"Another great on-time delivery from the Beauty Flash team. 100% track record so far and wouldn't use anyone else. Unbeaten and price and service. Thanks!"
04/09/12


"This is an outstandingly efficient service which I value highly."
03/09/12


"Keen prices and efficient, effective service"
03/09/12


"Product arrived the day after I ordered it - excellent service, thank you."
31/08/12


"Fantastic service as always- will continue to use beauty flash"
30/08/12


"An excellent shopping experience all round."
28/08/12


"Always 100% pleased with Beauty Flash. Quick delivery of orders, which are always 100% correct. Love the free samples - they are always generous with them. Brilliant. I am very happy to recommend them."
24/08/12


"Very fast delivery. Great product and very well priced. Will definitely use again - thanks."
23/08/12


"Order received accurately and on time. Just as you would expect. Would definitely use Beauty flash again due to the reliability."
23/08/12


"Extremely happy with my order. I received it quicker than expected."
23/08/12


"Efficient and value for money as always"
22/08/12


"Very good homepage, cheap and quick, will shopping here again when I used all my items"
22/08/12


"Fabulous company have used many times can't fault service, products or delivery in anyway."
21/08/12


"Delivery beat expectations and only took two days! So far so good with product. And I will defo be buying again from beauty flash from the dermologica range."
20/08/12


"Always the best online prices for any Dermalogica products!!"
18/08/12


"I will use the site again. Really good service"
16/08/12


"Very pleasant experience.Very quick delivery."
16/08/12


"Excellent product and service, I shall recommend Beauty Flash to others and continue to use them myself on an ongoing basis."
16/08/12


"Efficiency and tracking of delivery was fantastic, thats without mentioning the competitive prices of your beauty products, Ive been using dermoligica for years and yours is the best price - thank you beauty flash!! :-)"
14/08/12


"Really pleased with delivery and quality of the product. Also, the price was very competitive. Will definitely buy more products and recommend the site to friends."
14/08/12


"I find Beauty Flash to be professional, prompt and good value. I have recommended them to many friends, who have all been very satisfied."
11/08/12


"I love Beauty Flash! Always reliable, I wouldn't go anywhere else."
10/08/12


"Always excellent service from Beauty Flash. Products always arrive on time."
09/08/12


"Just an e-mail to congratulate your company on excellent service. I placed my order late on sunday evening, and it was delivered on tuesday morning. Once again thank you!"
09/08/12


"I'd just like to say thank you so much for such amazing customer service! Excellent web-site to find what I want, and super-quick (and free) delivery. I appreciated all the updates about my order too. A lot of other companies with online services can learn a lot from you! I'll definitely order from your site again - such a pleasure!"
05/08/12


"Beauty Flash is the best company I have ever dealt with. Competitive prices, incredibly generous with samples, efficient and reliable. Always. Many thanks."
05/08/12


"Excellent service, website, & great products. Will recommend to friends."
05/08/12


"Fantastic service and great prices. I never go anywhere else now!"
04/08/12


"Best dermalogica dealer!"
03/08/12


"Excellent service. Received all items on time. Also, great to receive the text advising on the time the courier would be arriving. Thank you."
03/08/12


"As always Beauty Flash continue to give an excellent service for an excellent product, which makes me a happy customer."
01/08/12


"I have never emailed a company to say thank you before, but I feel I need to for the astounding service that you have provided. Ordered my GHD hairdryer at precisely 2.58pm yesterday and you had it delivered to me before 12pm this morning...unbelievable. Free delivery too! Absolutely amazing, price was very competitive too, I hadn't even heard of you until yesterday, now I won't be buying my beauty supplies from anyone else. Thank you."
31/07/12


"I ordered my products in the afternoon, expecting them to arrive in a couple of days and much to my delight, they arrived the following morning. I love this website and recommend it to anyone I know who use the products available in beauty flash and their sister website. Thank you and well done :)"
31/07/12


"Great website… wouldn’t go anywhere else for Dermalogica"
31/07/12


"Having used Beauty Flash for a number of years I am always impressed by their service. Have recommended BF to all my friends and family."
30/07/12


"It's the first time I used this site but I shall definitely be using it again. I wish all internet shopping was this easy and reliable!"
29/07/12


"Fantastic service. Order was delivered complete next day. Can't fault that."
29/07/12


"Pleasantly surprised/amazed at the speed of the delivery for my order of Dermalogica. Will definitely use Beauty Flash again!!"
27/07/12


"I have used dermalogica for years although I have found it expensive. I am pleased to have discovered Beauty Flash to be able to buy at more affordable prices and goods delivered so promptly."
25/07/12


"Service was great. Easy to use website. Especially PayPal. Courier site brilliant."
24/07/12


"Beautyflash works! I'm getting the best service and have never been disappointed. Best regards from a fan in Denmark."
23/07/12


"The products were delivered promptly and with the quality I've come to expect were without fault; I particularly enjoy receiving the free samples on offer. Many thanks Beauty Flash."
23/07/12


"Really good service. I will definitely use Beauty Flash to buy my Dermalogica products from now on."
22/07/12


"Can’t believe how quick my delivery came. So impressed and will be using them again when I need more of the products. Highly recommend beauty flash."
21/07/12


"I was very impressed with your service and the product was cheaper than my local stockist. Will certainly use you again. Am smiling and therefore keeping the wrinkles at bay."
21/07/12


"I just wanted to say thanks, I ordered from you yesterday and it arrived today - what great service! Your prices are amazing too, I shall be switching my allegiance from lookfantastic.com for sure."
26/07/12


"Just wanted to thank you for sending me my Dermalogica Intensive Moisturiser so quickly and efficiently. Will definitely use you again."
18/07/12


"Thanks again for the great customer service I have received. I have passed your website details onto a friend who is looking for somewhere on line to buy her skincare products from so hopefully that should result in future sales!"
18/07/12


"Just for the record...I LOVE beautyflash and always use you for all my dermalogica purchases. Your customer service is fantastic and its always such a simple and easy process. I recommend you to everybody who will listen!"
18/07/12


"Thank you so much...that was so quick!"
16/07/12


"I have never had a problem with this web site. I do not regularly buy on line and am a little nervous normally. But with Beauty Flash it's easy and gives me confidence to use the computer to buy on line."
18/07/12


"Always happy with Beauty Flash products and ease of ordering, plus delivery and of course notification of time on day of delivery, excellent service."
13/07/12


"Great service, thank you. I feel valued as a customer."
10/07/12


"Beauty Flash for Dermalogica are the best, I have ordered from them for a good few years now and will continue to do so."
08/07/12


"Very satisfied with Beauty Flash - they provide Dermalogica products at competitive prices and the delivery was prompt."
08/07/12


"Best prices I found on the web. Website easy to use. Best of all was the very efficient courier service, and the loads of samples I received with my order. Myself and my girlfriend will be placing all future orders with BeautyFlash."
06/07/12


"Just wanted to say thank you for the super fast delivery, I can't believe how fast they arrived! Fantastic customer service, delivery, and products. I will be back for more."
05/07/12


"The most reliable online retailer I use. Not once has Beauty Flash let me down. Great products and always-on time."
05/07/12


"Brilliant to deal with and very competitively priced."
04/07/12


"The best place to buy Dermalogica products. Good price, prompt delivery and the free sachets are always a nice extra."
04/07/12


"This is a brilliant way to buy Dermalogica products/ It is easy, quick and very cheap. Thank you for a very positive experience."
07/03/12


"Beauty Flash website was easy to access and order from and I was extremely pleased with the free fast delivery. My special cleansing gel which I ordered has made quite a difference to my combination skin in just 3 days. Also liked the fact that there was a choice of free samples to choose from. Thank you."
02/07/12


"Always delivered on time - with good prices , never any problems and dermalogica products are very good - never looked back since I found them."
01/07/12


"Excellent and efficient service - backed up by superb products that are really doing what they claim too!!!:). Very impressive all round!!"
30/06/12


"The delivery to Sweden was incredibly fast. They always meet my expectations and they are a great company that I will continue to purchase my Dermalogica products from."
29/06/12


"Excellent site and product choice."
28/06/12


"Love Beauty Flash as my products are always available, never have to wait on stock coming in and always delivered very quickly."
25/06/12


"Very prompt delivery, thank you for the lovely samples. This gave me an opportunity to try new items that I would not have probably had the chance to try due to price vs effectiveness."
24/06/12


"I find the website very clear and I was delighted how quickly my order came and how safely it was packaged."
22/06/12


"I would be very happy to recommend Beautyflash, I have used them many times and I have never had any problems with them."
21/06/12


"I am very impressed with the website, the range of products on offer, the prices compared to salon prices, the ease of ordering and the delivery. I have recommended Beautyflash to my friends."
16/06/12


"Excellent service provided every time I have used this site. Prices are also very competitive when compared to local beauty salons."
11/06/12


"First class service from a first class outfit. that�s why I keep using them."
10/06/12


"Thrilled at speed and efficiency of order, ease to which the website can be navigated and prices/offers available, have already recommended to several friends and without hesitation will be using when i need to replenish my products."
08/06/12


"Beauty Flash are Fantastic, Its a shopping experience I totally Trust and I cannot recommend them Highly enough."
07/06/12


"Great product and excellent service. will definitely buy again."
06/06/12


"Been a beautyflash customer for some years now never go anywhere else,price is right great products good delivery."
04/06/12


"The best online beauty shop!"
31/05/12


"The dermalogica product I ordered arrived quicker than I imagined.I have roseasa and I find these skin care products make my skin feel clean, reduce the redness and i have less irritation.Its great to receive the free samples too, because i am quite new to using this product, trying out the samples give me opportunity to see if I like them andf possibly purchase them in the future. thanks."
29/05/12


"Brilliant, my third purchase with Beauty Flash. It is so much more competitive than shopping in salons and very reliable. Also love the free samples, great way to try out new products before committing to purchase."
29/05/12


"I was very impressed how quickly my order arrived. I also feel �1.00 delivery for postal orders is an excellent way of encouraging sales. I will definately be back for future purchases. I ordered the 500ml bottle of dermal clay cleanser which is an excellent cleanser for my skin - and by far the best I have used."
29/05/12


"Brilliant. Would reccomend and will be the only place I purchase Dermalogica from going forward."
27/05/12


"Wonderful user friendly website, orders always arrive on time - sometimes sooner than expected. Great value."
25/05/12


"I was very pleasantly surprised with the speed of delivery, packaging & overall shopping experience - I will definitely use Beauty Flash again."
22/05/12


"I am completely satisfied with the service offered by Beauty Flash. I will happily use the company again and will (and have) recommend them to others. Thank you!"
24/05/12


"I'm really pleased with the service that beauty flash offers,prices are great & I love the fact that I can try some new products using the free samples."
20/05/12


"Overall pleased with service - product available and despatched and received promptly, much better/cheaper than going to shop."
15/05/12


"Ordered easily, paid easily and received item very quickly. Perfect."
14/05/12


"Easy to use web site. Swift service. Competitve pricing."
19/05/12


"Fab service every time I use beauty flash"
16/05/12


"I was very please with the product I received from Beauty flash, quick delivery and would I would definitely use again."
14/05/12


"I really appreciate the wide range of products that I can view and to date I have been delighted with the service. It saves me a lot of time and travel to find the products I want locally."
11/05/12


"Well most people get caught in negativity So just to say received my goods today and as its the first time I have used you. I am very happy and pleased with the prompt delivery So thank you once again I'm more than sure I will use you again So Happy Friday."
15/06/12


"A repeat customer, never disappointed! Usually look out for offers and discount codes and try to use these whenever I can to make the most of the opportunity to buy quality items at even better than the very competitive every day prices."
09/05/12


"web site is easy to use, product description is exact, with instructions for each product. packaging is excellent, fast and informative delivery service, overall very happy with the service provided and would recommend to friends."
07/05/12


"Another purchase made and received, a great website with lots to choose from at great prices! I will continue to use the website!"
07/05/12


"Excellent service all round. I will definitely use this service again. Thank you...easier than going to the shops!"
02/05/12


"As always Beauty Flash give excellent service and fast delivery will continue to shop with them."
01/05/12


"EXCELLENT COMPANY TO USE, EASY SITE TO NAVIGATE, GOOD RANGE OF PRODUCTS AT AN EXCELLENT PRICE. GOODS DELIVERED IN QUICK TIME AND COST OF DELIVERY IS AMAZING."
30/04/12


"Another fantastic product received from beautyflash. Arrived sooner than I expected. I wouldn't buy my Dermalogica anywhere else!"
27/04/12


"I placed an order last week and just thought I would tell you how very happy I am with your company & service, i would recommend you anytime. Very easy to place order and it comes in post, so quickly many thanks."
30/04/12


"Always happy with my purchase and the price. I'm 50 years old and everybody tells me I only look 35 if that. So I'm more than happy. I've been using this product now for 3 years and would recommend it to everybody men as well."
24/04/12


"I was very impressed, the items I requested arrived very quickly, more quickly than I had anticipated. They were in good order and exactly what I had ordered, no problems at all. Very efficient service and I shall definitely buy fron Beauty Flash again.."
22/04/12


"Just a perfect Internet shopping experience, great products, well priced and the products arrived (to Northern Ireland) the day after I made my purchase. Plus, I love the fact you can choose your free samples. Wonderful, I'll definitely be back!"
20/04/12


"Fantastic! Ordering was so simple. Delivery was on time, within the hour. Loving the products, and the products were cheaper than where I previously purchased them from. Will certainly be recommending."
19/04/12


"Very convenient way of obtaining products I require and efficient, fast service. Effortless on my part; I love it!"
18/04/12


"Excellent service, arrived vey quickly, very impressed with the service, loved the product.Many thanks Helen."
18/04/12


"I know that Beauty Flash is a reliable source for Dermalogica at a reduced cost. I will continue to use it time and again."
17/04/12


"An easy to navigate site. Straight forward and easy to complete purchase. Will return."
17/04/12


"I'm very happy with the service. The website was very easy to use and I got my product on time. I'll be using beauty flash to purchase more items in the future."
16/04/12


"Completely satisfied, excellent service."
15/04/12


"Good day. I just wanted to let you know how delighted i am with the service i have received from yourselves. i placed my order at 10am and the products arrived (to northern ireland no less, and by 1st class post) only 24 hours later. i am very impressed."
19/04/12


"Used Beauty Flash quite a few times now and recommended to all my friends who have since purchased goods from Beauty Flash."
10/04/12


"Wish more on line retailers were as good as you."
05/04/12


"This is a great site, with excellent product ranges and very competitive prices - it is the only place I go to buy dermalogica products, and I am always recommending it to friends."
30/03/12


"The cheapest and best online store i have used ,will definitely use again. item arrived next day sensible packaging."
29/03/12


"I must congratulate your company on their customer service because whenever I have had a query it has always been resolved quickly and in a pleasant manner, thanks once again."
29/03/12


"The cheapest and best online store i have used ,will definitely use again. item arrived next day sensible packaging."
29/03/12


"GOOD CHOICE OF PRODUCTS, GOOD PRICES,EXCELLENT DELIVERY"
28/03/12


"Excellent services, all products received in full, tracking was useful so I knew exactly when to be in to receive them. I will be back!"
26/03/12


"Have used Beauty Flash several times - they always have my Demalogica products in stock and always deliver within 2 days. Great Service, especially as I am unable to purchase these products locally and would have to go into London.."
24/03/12


"I always get those products from Beautyflash, as they are 100% reliable, I can rely on prompt delivery, and have always had a selection of the goods I want."
24/03/12


"Thank you so much for my Order No. 1177282 which was delivered safely this morning. I am really impressed by your very prompt delivery of the Karen Herzog products and excellent customer care. I will return for more products as soon as money becomes available. It is a pleasure to shop online with you."
22/03/12


"Every time used always high standard of service,quick efficient easy to order never had any problems."
22/03/12


"I just want to say thank you very much. My order was delivered here in Malta today. Everything fine. So pleased that you are delivering here now. You will definitely get my custom in the future."
21/03/12


"I was absolutely delighted. The fact that the delivery is by normal post means that there is no problem trying to coordinate a delivery as like most people, I am at work in normal working hours - there is no problem if I miss the postman as I can pick up the product at the post office so it really suits me. I had dermalogica products delivered and they are gorgeous and the descriptions are spot on (and the reviews were helpful too), they were also competitively priced which was very important."
05/03/12


"Once again Beauty Flash deliver very quickly. everything perfect, cannot praise them enough!!"
16/03/12


"Beauty flash over a wide range of products which up to now have always been in stock and deliveery is within the time stated. I am pleased with the service I have received."
15/03/12


"Have been delighted with my experience shopping 1st time with Beauty Flash. emailed for advice re skin care and got a response which then prompted me to purchase the suggested products and had to email for samples of others to tr. The Dermologica set i purchased has been really good for my skin so far and the samples i greatfully received have allowed me to try those before i buy! a great service, thank you!"
14/03/12


"Very quick and prompt delivery. Good quality products."
14/03/12


"Excellent products, have used them many times, very good info and delivery"
12/03/12


"Always pleased with the Beauty Flash experience because of fast delivery and good value."
09/03/12


"Very good, fast delivery. I am very happy and will likely purchase from Beauty Flash again."
07/03/12


"Very happy with prompt and accurate delivery."
05/03/12


"I always use Beauty Flash for this kind of item. The service is very good."
05/03/12


"EXCELLENT SERVICE AND EXCELLENT PRODUCTS"
01/03/12


"Fast and reliable service with good offers on dermalogica products."
29/02/12


"Beauty Flash is very fast. I live in Finland and sometimes I have received my order within 4 workdays. How fast is that!!!"
29/02/12


"If only all online companies were as professional as Beauty Flash. Excellent service I will definatley be ordering again. Well Done and Thank You."
25/02/12


"Super standard and availability of products! Great service, and will definately be back, time and time again i'm sure! Highly reccomended! Thank you!"
23/02/12


"Super fast delivery in secure packaging. Great product. Efficient service with good web site."
23/02/12


"Have used beauty flash for quite some time and would recommend them everytime."
21/02/12


"User friendly website, excellent service. Will most definitely use Beauty Flash again."
18/02/12


"Super service great value, early delivery would recommend to all."
16/02/12


"Fast delivery, all products delivered, high satisfaction, o/a 10 out of 10."
15/02/12


"Great Prices and great customer service."
14/02/12


"Great webshop, swift delivery en well packed!"
14/02/12


"Once again another thumbs up for Beauty Flash. Easy to navigate on their web page,great products, easy tracking and prompt delivery and packaged well. Have been using them for years and will continue to do so.Thank you Beauty Flash."
14/02/12


"BEAUTY FLASH ARE EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY"
09/02/12


"As always the website is easy to use, the products are well packed and arrive safely on time.i tell everyone about the site! thank you beauty flash!"
09/02/12


"Fantastic shop will be sure to come back. Product arrived next day in perfect condition . thankyou very much and will definitely recommend to friends."
04/02/12


"I have always had excellent service from Beauty Flash."
04/02/12


"I always order those type of products through Beauty Flash and find the delivery extremely efficient and quick."
02/02/12


"Super site!! great choice easy to navigate good stock levels and great value too!What more can we ask for??(sorry can't praise the customer service never had a quibble and I've shopped here a long time)Keep up the GREAT work XX"
01/02/12


"Great company very reliable great prices great products and availability."
30/01/12


"This is a highly efficient company for which I have a high regard for. Would not think of using any other company for my products."
30/01/12


"Beautyflash consistently deliver quality products in a very timely manner. I'm always impressed that I can order in the morning and receive my order the very next day. It's great to know that when I accidentally leave things to the last minute and then urgently need to replace my moisturiser, it can be done without delay. So thank you very much for the excellent service!"
30/01/12


"I use beauty flash for the great product, the ease of negotiating the website and the faultless delivery. Would highly recommend."
30/01/12


"Great products at a great price, will definately be shopping again"
29/01/12


"Fantastic service, prices competitive, stock levels good, what ever I order is always in stock, good information on website."
27/01/12


"My previous dermalogica supplier let me down so wanted to find alternative. Pick Beauty Flash from several others owing to positive reviews and ease of website. My order was delivered super quick (next morning!)along with the free samples i had chosen and my online query was answered promptly. Beauty Flash are my number one supplier from now on!"
27/01/12


"I placed my order Friday app 2.00pm and rec'd it the following Monday - you can't ask for anything better than that !"
23/01/12


"Excellent website, excellent products, excellent prices and excellent service - many thanks!!"
23/01/12


"I love this website and have told a lot of my friends and family - its quick and cheap!"
22/01/12


"I think Beauty Flash has a fantastic range with competitive prices. I will always use them for my dermalogica products."
22/01/12


"I completely reccommend Beauty Flash to anyone - they have a fantastic range of products, ordering is easy and the delivery is very quick and also very low cost."
21/01/12


"Super fast delivery. Item great. Will use again!"
17/01/12


"Fantastic service, received produtcs next day, prices are cheaper than retailprices so have made a saving!"
16/01/12


"Perfect service as always,well set out and informative webpage,thanks."
15/01/12


"Fantastic website. Great product selection and prices."
14/01/12


"Beauty Flash is an excellent site, their delivery times are 2nd to none & their prices are unbeatable for quality products."
12/01/12


"This was my first purchase with Beauty Flash and everything went to plan. I have tried the product and it is fabulous, feels good on my skin. I shall definitely use them again."
12/01/12


"I Have used beauty flash now for some time ive found them good to deal with items always sent on time i feel very safe using my cards also an im not someone who buys online."
11/01/12


"Fantastic price, quick delivery and perfect product! am reccommending this site to all my friends!"
05/01/12


"Fantastic product availability, prices, delivery. Will definately use Beauty Flash again and have already recommended them to friends."
03/01/12


"Great service,delivery was incredibly quick over the Christmas Holiday period. Really pleased!!"
02/01/12


"I find Beauty Flash and excellent company to use for beauty products. Clear information on the sites and quick completion of sale."
01/01/12


"I'm very pleased with the service and products I have purchased from Beauty Flash and will use the company again."
31/12/11


"Excellent service. one hour delivery slot given and keep to. always happy with the service given. thank you."
28/12/11


"I have to say that shopping with you is one of the best online experiences I've had. Always delivering promptly. Even a few days before xmas my goods arrived the next day. You are reliable and deliver quality service, and for that reason I WANT to shop with you and will go out of my way to give you my business in the future. Thanks. K."
27/12/11


"I have purchased Dermalogica products from Beauty Flash for some years now. I am extremely impressed with all aspects of their service. Over the years I have received help and advice with skin problems. Not only was this advise prompt, it was supported by skincare samples for me to try for the problem before purchase. The regime advised greatly helped my skin problem. In addition when I had to return an item due to a fault design in a Dermalogica container,( no fault of Beauty Flash), again I received a prompt explanation and refund plus samples of the item. Therefore I can place an order with confidence in the knowledge that I will receive prompt,professional service on every level. Thankyou BEAUTYFLASH"
25/12/11


"Just a wee note to say what a great service I received from You & your company. I placed my order yesterday and received it today, cant believe how quick it came. Also in the package I received samples from Decleor, these are my favourite and really appreciate receiving them. I will definitely recommend your company & hopefully I will be placing another order before Xmas."
24/12/11


"Your product is extremely good. I would recommend to anyone who has never used the products before. I wish I had tried your goods earlier. It does change the skin to finer, clearer and brings a glow too. It's amazing that a couple of beauty parlours have also recommended your products."
21/12/11


"1st time ive used the site but definitely will again as i use several dermalogical products."
20/12/11


"Really happy with my purchase, wish I had discovered BeautyFlash earlier. Faster delivery than I expected, and free samples too. Thank you!"
19/12/11


"Excellent all round service."
14/12/11


"An very efficient and helpful company."
14/12/11


"Excellent site, easy to use, all range of products that would interest me enough to buy, prompt service - first time used site but definitely would use again."
14/12/11


"Very pleased with product supplied, and with the efficiency of the delivery. will definitely use beauty flash for future purchases. thank you."
11/12/11


"I have used Beauty Flash over a number of years and have never had a problem. I find their Dermalogica products are cheaper than I have seen anywhere else. Products are delivered promptly and are well packaged. I have never received goods from Beauty Flash that are damaged in any way. I only use Beauty Flash to buy Dermalogica because this is a product I really like. It is also very helpful that they include free samples of other Dermalogica products and that you choose the free samples you want to try as this allows you to try products you are particularly interested in before purchasing them.I think the service they provide is a very good one."
10/12/11


"A pleasure as always ordering from Beauty Flash."
09/12/11


"Good choice of products. always had good service with my orders. never had any problems. will use beauty flash again."
07/12/11


"Have used Beauty Flash for a number of years and have always had excellent service."
04/12/11


"Excellent online service. Beauty flash are reliable, fast and efficient."
04/12/11


"No complaints at all - fast delivery, excellent packaging. Love the products, and love the price they sell them at!!Will continue to use them to purchase my products as long as they are still open!"
03/12/11


"I go back to, and recommend, Beauty Flash every time. Great service, product and efficiency. Keep up the good work!"
01/12/11


"I have always found Beauty Flash one if the most user friendly sites to use and the whole shopping experience from ease of use to product delivery is transparent and consequently extremely satisfactory."
29/11/11


"I've been using beauty flash now for the last couple of years and I haven't been disappointed yet my order is always delivered on time and the prices are very competitive thanks alot beauty flash."
28/11/11


"Excellent, quick service for a good priced product. Will definately use again."
28/11/11


"I have purchased regularly from Beauty Flash and have always been delighted with the promptness, value and range of products."
27/11/11


"I have used Beauty Flash for years - they are efficent, hold good stock levels, and always deliver on time. Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.x"
25/11/11


"Always get the best service from Beauty Flash."
25/11/11


"I have used beauty flash on several occasions to date. All my dealings with them have been first rate and I would not waste my time searching comparible sites for similar items when I know Beauty Flash is so efficient and reliable.thank you beauty flash."
27/09/11


"Myself and my sister have used beauty flash for a few years now and it has never dissapointed us. The website is so easy to use and the products are always in stock and delivered super quick. The products are packaged well and love that you get free samples so you can try products before you buy, they are really handy for you to fit in your make up bag for nights away."
26/09/11


"Great website, great products, cheaper than RRP and quick delivery. What more can you ask for ? I would definitely use Beauty Flash again."
24/09/11


"Very quick service delivered the next day. Very pleased with my free samples. Will be ordering again in time for Christmas. Far quicker than others."
21/09/11


"Samples offer a great incentive to shop with beauty flash, as the brands sold there are generally a little bit expensive so its good to get something free and also the samples stand the web site apart from other retailers.-The delivery service used was excellent. I received a text of when my order would be delivered and was able to change the delivery day if this was not convenient. The order came on time and the delivery man was very polite and friendly. I also liked the fact the packaging was all recyclable. The delivery service alone is enough to recommend beauty flash, as someone who works full time it can be very annoying when orders are not delivered properly."
20/09/11


"Thrilled with beauty flash, will always order from this site."
18/09/11


"I found beauty flash to be very competitive in price and the service was excellent. The items I required were readily available and delivered without delay."
18/09/11


"Great website, great service - Love it :-)"
14/09/11


"I absolutely love Beauty Flash! I always get my deliveries on time and the explanation on all Dermalogica products is really great. I have been using them for years and would highgly recommend - especially the Age Smart range - just fantastic. thank you!."
13/09/11


"Fantastic website with great products and excellent service all round, thank you!"
11/09/11


"We are new to your site and were impressed by the range of products provided and the competitive pricing. we will certainly be using the site in future."
07/09/11


"I was hugely impressed with this serbvice and the products received and I would have bno hesitation in using again and recommending to others. I lead a busy life and do not normally respond to surveys so am making the exception for this!"
20/09/11


"Excellent service as ever. I contacted customer support because I had accidently ordered the wrong product - this was resolved over the phone and the correct product arrived with my order - very impressed."
04/09/11


"Shopping on-line with Beauty Flash has been a fantastic experience."
03/09/11


"Quality products at good prices.Delivered promptly."
02/09/11


"An excellent site. I can always get what I want to buy. Items are delivered very quickly. Highly Recommend."
31/08/11


"First class customer service, helpful customer care staff, a pleasure to deal with."
30/08/11


"This was not the first time I have dealt with beauty flash. I have always found them to be first class. I will definitely be shopping with them again."
30/08/11


"Excellent selection of products at great prices, quick delivery and within the hour timescale stated, easy to change delivery by text. in fact couldn't fault any of the process and will definitely buy from the site again and recommend to others. Well done!"
29/08/11


"I am always very pleased with Beauty Flash's service."
26/08/11


"Excellent customer service sloved problem of one postal damaged item, new item arrived next day fantastic service."
24/08/11


"Simple to order, efficient delivery and excellent products."
23/08/11


"Your website is user friendly,and delivery was rapid. I am more than happy with beauty flash."
21/08/11


"As always a brilliant service from the team at Beauty Flash. I wouldnt shop anywhere else for my dermalogica products. Well done everyone."
20/08/11


"Your customer service is brilliant, your prices are amazing, and your postage costs, free gifts and free sample incentives are all the reasons I keep coming back so thanks again."
20/08/11


"I have always used Beauty Flash for my Dermalogica products and have never had cause to complain. The service and value for money are excellent."
17/08/11


"Huge selection, great value and fast, free delivery! What more could a girl ask!"
14/08/11


"Continued customer satisfaction with Beauty Flash. Have no reason to go anywhere else when buying my dermalogica products!"
14/08/11


"I will continue to use beauty flash as I am really happy with the service."
10/08/11


"Have always used Beauty Flash with perfect results always. Will have no hesitation in recommending them to my friends."
06/08/11


"Beauty Flash ARE the cheapest sellers of Dermalogica on-line and I have recommended their site to many people!They offer samples with every purchase and have sent me samples to try when I have asked for advice regarding dermalogica products.I would highly recommend them!"
05/08/11


"Easy to use website, good availability on goods and on time deliveries which you can track and change on line.On previous order have contacted the customer service. Very helpful and friendly staff!!!"
05/08/11


"I have used Beauty Flash for years and will continue to do so due to the range of products available,competetive prices and prompt efficient service. I have never had a problem with any of my orders and I order regularly."
04/08/11


"It is so easy to buy my products at Beautyflash, the products are sent quick, well packed , and chaeper than any shop i know in Holland."
02/08/11


"Fab site my mum told me about it and now I've seen for myself how good it is I'll be letting my friends now about it. My order arrived the next day along with free samples which are great as I can take them on a weekend away I have planned perfect travel size. Thanks beauty flash I will be back."
01/08/11


"Extremely satisfied as usual with Beautyflash.My order was correct, prompt delivery as promised, left safely at a neighbours house as I knew I was not going to be home at the notified delivery slot, but didnt want to re-schedule,although I was given this option for my convenience. Keep it up Beautyflash!! :-)"
31/07/11


"Great site ...... So glad I found it - will use again!"
29/07/11


"This is the second time I have ordered my Dermalogica products through Beautyflash and I have been very pleased with the efficiency of ordering and delivery and the availability and quality of the products. Thank you Beautyflash!"
28/07/11


"Great item delivered in very good time; an important aspect of shopping on-line which saved my travel time and expenses making the purchase an even better buy.Will continue to use this and other reliable beauty buying sites."
26/07/11


"Perfect! A site that sells the products I'm after but at a cheaper price, and really quick delivery! Thank you, I'll be using you again!"
23/07/11


"I do not normally shop on-line but I use the product I purchased but supplier could not supply my items.I found the website easy, delivery was within days - excellent I will you this again."
22/07/11


"I'm a returning customer to beautyflash.com.Products are always in stock with superb descriptions and immediate delivery. I'm very confident shopping with this company;and always sure that the products I receive are excellent and as described."
21/07/11


"'I find nothing is to much trouble for your people. My order is always here on time and is so easy to order the product itself really helps my skin,i hope to try some other products in the near furure,thankyou to your company for ther prompt service"
21/07/11


"Overall very good experience, everything arrived on time and the samples where a nice touch. I'll definitely order with Beauty Flash again."
20/06/11


"I was really pleased with the range of products, and my purchase's. I plan to use beauty flash for my future purchase as the emails of offers and promotions are excellent."
15/06/11


"Fantastic service, I always buy my Dermalogica products from Beauty Flash as the prices are excellent too."
13/06/11


"I love, love, love Beauty Flash and will never buy it over the counter again!"
10/06/11


"I'm really glad I found this company. Much cheaper than in the shops (and we all need to save money these days)and brilliant service."
05/06/11


"Loved that I got a text to tell me when the courier was due to arrive and that if it wasn't suitable then there was an option to change it!"
30/05/11


"I was delighted with the level of service, very speedy delivery and the web page is easy to navigate. All the products were in stock and were delivered within 72 hours of ordering. Free postage is an added bonus. I will definitely be using Beauty Flash in the future."
26/05/11


"Products are cheaper than any other websites I've ordered off also u can choose from a wide range samples when purchasing which is a bonus!! Fantastic service."
24/05/11


“I always receive my ordered items after 2 or 3 weeks. In the Netherlands Dermalogica is hard to find or very expensive and I'm very happy to buy Dermalogica for such a good price. So thank you!"
24/05/11


"I was really pleased with the delivery, it came well packaged, and I received emails and text of order status, and also a text in the morning to confirm time of delivery... and it arrived exactly on time. Thoroughly impressed with the quick and efficient service, will use again for all my Dermalogica products."
24/05/11


"It is good experience shopping with Beauty Flash. I love the Dermalogica products and have been using them for a number of years, and now my daughters are using these products as well."
11/05/11


"Great web site, easy to use and the support on the end of the phone is friendly and efficient. Thank you, it makes a difference that this site and mail order are so well run and do exactly what they say they will! I think your team is brilliant and have recommended it to so many people now I have lost track!"
08/05/11


"I'm very happy with my purchase and will return to purchase more as and when needed. THANK YOU Beauty Flash. Your whole setup is so easy to use and I have not had any problems. I have already passed on your email address to my family and friends, I know one of my sisters buy from you and she has also recommended you to her friends."
26/04/11


"I always use beauty flash for my Dermalogica products, the prices are great, the web site is excellent. I always receive my goods on time. If I run out of a product I can usually have it the next day if I order early. Happy customer."
20/04/11


"Very impressed with delivery - was emailed a time slot - goods delivered within that time slot - also, very pleased with samples received - thank you"
20/04/11


"Great website, great products, great service. Always in stock always delivered quickly. Love the free samples."
17/04/11


“As a first time user I must say how impressed I was with price and speedy delivery, all the things you look for when shopping on line. A pleasurable experience and i am sure to return. Many thanks"
15/04/11


"I haven't ordered from this site before as I didn't know it sold Decleor products!! I over exfoliated my forehead and needed a small kit to soothe and stregthen the skin again. I saw the Soothing Try Me Kit and ordered it on 7/4/11 pm. It arrived on Saturday morning!!! The p&p was only 1 pound!!!! As soon as I started using the kit the soothing and cooling effect was incredible. I want to thank Beauty Flash for their super fast delivery and impressive number of brands. I will definitely buy from this site again. Thankyou so much"
14/04/11


"Just wanted to let you know that I've received my order today in perfect condition. Thanks for your help and the excellent customer service provided."
05/04/11


"I would like to say thank you for the service I received this week. I placed my first order and also requested samples which arrived this morning with no problems. Thanks again"
05/03/11


"Hello, I would like to say a big THANK YOU for my order. I only ordered it yesterday, and was amazed to find the items arrive this afternoon. I found you by chance on the website as i was looking for Dermalogica products. I was let down badly by a website i used regularly. But from now on I will only use you. Once again THANK YOU."
25/01/11


"I just wanted to say well done to Beauty Flash for the wonderful service you provide. I have been buying Dermalogica products from you for years and the service you have provided has been top notch! Your delivery is always bang on time, your products are always the cheapest and the website is very user friendly! I love getting my samples as I love Dermalogica products and I always get the ones I ask for...I particularly love getting extra samples I have not asked for that I can try out!"
18/01/11


"I always recommend Beauty Flash to all my colleagues and friends. I can't believe people still trundle off to their salon or go on eBay to make their Dermalogica purchases when Beauty Flash does them all at the best possible price."
15/01/11


"Beauty Flash is an easy to use site. So far I have never been disappointed with my orders. The items I have ordered have always been in stock and delivered within a matter of days."
10/01/11


"I use this company for all my Dermalogica products as I find them extremely professional, the best price around and they always have what I want in stock. I also love the samples you can get. This gives me the opportunity of trying new products..."
08/01/11


"I find Beauty Flash one of the most efficient companies that I deal with online. They are good when you order online, good when you order over the telephone and if I have any queries about what I should use on my 'recycled teenager' skin, they reply promptly by email."
06/01/11


"I have always been extrmely satisfied my daughter and myself use beautyflash all the time. Even when an order went astray which wasnt their fault it was the carriers leaving it downstairs in a open entrance wof a block of flats without ringing and it was taken but I had the product replaced instantly after querying it. They were extremely efficient."
31/12/10


"I was so impressed with the service from beautyflash, it was my first order so was not sure what to expect, but my order was delivered the next day even though I ordered during the "bad weather". I would recommend the site to anyone ordering dermalogicia products."
26/12/10


"Have purchased from Beauty Flash many times before and am always impressed with their competitive prices, quality of products and fast delivery."
22/12/10


"I found the website very user friendly, I found the products I wanted easily and they were delivered on time. I've used Beauty Flash 4 times now and will definitely be using again."
20/12/10


"Think Beauty Flash offers brilliant value for money and have already recommended to my friends who use Dermalogica."
05/12/10


"I am very impressed with Beauty flash, products always processed + delivered very quickly. Telephone support of adding to an existing order was very helpful and easy."
02/12/10


"Well done everything you said happened I have nothing to moan but praise your business well done to all at Beauty Flash. Thank you."
29/11/10


"Quality products at competitive prices, always excellent service and great to have the opportunity to try new products through the free samples."
24/11/10


"I usually have a problem receiving my good when ordered from other companies online but the courier company found my address no problem. All goods were as expected, delivered on time and at a lower cost than with other companies."
21/11/10


"I have used Beauty flash on many occasions and the speed of service, quality of products and price are always excellent."
15/11/10


"I have already recommended Beauty Flash to a friend who also buys Dermalogica products from her local spa but finds them too expensive. She said she will also use Beauty Flash in the future."
15/11/10


"So pleased to have found you! I was spending a fortune at my beautician on Dermalogica products; so great to be able to afford them in an enjoyable way! Excellent products and an excellent service provided by yourselves! Well done."
15/11/10


"I have used Beauty Flash for a while now and have never been disappointed. Their products arrive very quickly and they always add in a a few samples to try too. I never buy my products from a shop now as its so much convenient to get them delivered."
09/11/10


"Excellent response from Customer Service - I was truly impressed! It reinforced for me they are the best place to buy Dermalogica."
05/11/10


"I have ordered quite a few items from Beauty Flash, and have not really had any problems. When I have had to speak to customer services it was sorted out very quickly and easily."
05/11/10


"The Dermalogica products are the ones that my wife uses and your prices are very competitive so I always come direct to your site. In fact you are listed in my favourite section."
04/11/10


"Was impressed that my order arrived the following day, even though I ordered later in the afternoon. I will be back to purchase again. Thank You."
03/11/10


"I find Flash Beauty's website very easy to navigate through. Items are reasonably priced. I have used this site on several occasions in the past and will do so again in the future."
01/11/10

SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS & SKINCARE TIPS